Camping Marina di Castagneto Carducci

Camping Marina di Castagneto Carducci

You can spend your holiday on a camping in Marina di castagneto Carducci. This Italian town in Tuscany is a pleasant place to stay. You can view the current range of campings in Marina di Castagneto Carducci with Roan. There is always a camping to your taste where you can spend a delightful beach holiday. It is the ideal holiday destination for families with young kids, but slightly older people will also be able to entertain themselves here.

8 campings found

Show map
Park Albatros
Park Albatros

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - San Vincenzo

  • 3 large shallow lagoon pools with a wide slide
  • Accommodations on beautiful pitches
  • Make sure you visit friendly San Vincenzo
8.1

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 26 Jul - Tue 02 Aug
Before £2,254.25
Now £2,145.71

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,449.08
Now £1,380.81

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,818.60
Now £1,731.85

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
Before £1,974.53
Now £1,373.91

Verde

Air con/decking

Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug
Now £1,582.75

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 18 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now £2,550.32

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now £1,727.51
Norcenni Girasole Club
Norcenni Girasole Club

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Figline Valdarno

  • 2 large swimming pool complexes with lagoon pool
  • Great restaurants and soundproofed disco
  • Visit the cities of Siena, Pisa and Lucca
8.1

Lodge tent Woody

Douche/toilet/covered decking

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £939.25
Now £852.40

Verde

Air con/decking

Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
Now £1,624.67

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,405.96
Now £1,273.74

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before £535.21
Now £377.19

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before £1,321.00
Now £887.96

Verde Relax

Air con/decking

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now £1,639.10

Vision Relax 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 25 Aug - Sat 03 Sep
Before £1,503.29
Now £1,171.17

Emerald Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 20 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before £360.37
Now £263.55

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 22 Aug - Tue 30 Aug
Before £2,307.56
Now £2,070.54

Vision Lounge 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 22 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before £191.44
Now £153.74

Vision 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug
Before £1,699.38
Now £1,537.81
Etruria
Etruria

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Marina di Castagneto Carducci

  • Lagoon pool with slide and separate kids' pool
  • Accommodations on lovely shady pitches
  • Beautiful Marina di Castagneto just a walk away
8.8

Tent

Gazebo

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £852.92
Now £813.82

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
Before £358.22
Now £257.62

Lodge tent Woody

Toilet/covered decking

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
Before £439.00
Now £310.13

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 01 Aug - Mon 08 Aug
Before £2,392.56
Now £2,277.11
Le Pianacce
Le Pianacce

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Castagneto Carducci

  • Pool with children's bath and fun water feature
  • Tents on shady pitches close to the pool
  • Visit Siena, Lucca and Volterra
8.4

Tent

Gazebo

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £537.83
Now £487.24

Lodge tent Woody

Toilet/covered decking

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Now £1,125.58

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,310.63
Now £1,182.76

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £995.70
Now £899.33

Verde Relax

Air con/decking

Thu 07 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before £520.66
Now £388.55

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before £542.64
Now £363.58
Orbetello Camping Village pool
Orbetello Camping Village

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Albinia

  • Pool complex with separate kids' pool & whirlpool
  • Mobile homes on shady pitches by the pool
  • 10 minutes from beautiful Porto Ercole
8.6

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £1,327.94
Now £1,263.14

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before £472.08
Now £317.73
Le Capanne
Le Capanne

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Bibbona

  • Ample swimming pool surrounded by green lawns
  • Mobile homes located on shady pitches
  • Close to the famous Bolgheri wine region
8.5

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Mon 25 Jul - Mon 01 Aug
Before £1,303.81
Now £1,180.51

Verde

Air con/decking

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £1,158.57
Now £1,051.08

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
Before £1,579.52
Now £1,338.36

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
Before £528.84
Now £373.06
Rosselba le Palme
Rosselba le Palme

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Portoferraio

  • Fun swimming pool complete with slides
  • Bungalow tents are located on shady pitches
  • Visit the friendly harbour town of Portoferraio
8.5

Tent

Gazebo

Thu 14 Jul - Thu 21 Jul
Before £623.83
Now £564.64
Montescudaio
Montescudaio

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Montescudaio

  • New lagoon pool and 80 meter long slide
  • Mobile homes in nice shady rows
  • Go to the stunning white beaches of Vada
8.3

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,190.54
Now £1,132.60

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before £528.50
Now £354.71

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before £925.21
Now £612.56

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before £745.11
Now £495.50

Beautiful campings in Marina di Castagneto Carducci

During your stay on a camping in Marina di Castagneto Carducci you can relax in the swimming pool, play minigolf or go for a walk. This is also an excellent area to go mountainbiking. See if you can pay a visit to world city Siena as well. We would therefore advise camping in Marina di Castagneto Carducci when you like to be active whilst also enjoying the beautiful weather and the culture.

Beautiful campings in Marina di Castagneto Carducci