Camping in Arona

Camping in Arona

Arona is an Italian city located on the western shore of Lago Maggiore. This city is known for the Colosso di Arona, a bronze statue of 23 meters high. There are also many archaeological finds in this city. For a cultural vacation in Italy, a campsite in Arona is highly recommended. Check these pages to see which campsites in Arona are currently available at Roan.

2 campings found

Show map
Okay Lido
Okay Lido

Italy - Northern Italy - Lago Maggiore - Lisanza Sesto Calende

  • Nice swimming pool with an ample kiddies' pool
  • Bungalow tents with lake view available
  • Spend a quiet day at tranquil Lake Orta
8.2

Tent

Gazebo

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £654.45
Now £561.07

Tent Lake view

Gazebo

Sat 23 Jul - Sat 30 Jul
Now £990.61

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Before £1,121.76
Now £565.95

Lodge tent Woody

Toilet/covered decking

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Before £696.76
Now £357.70

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
Before £1,180.26
Now £1,008.01

Verde

Air con/decking

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before £454.44
Now £306.25
Lido Verbano
Lido Verbano

Italy - Northern Italy - Lago Maggiore - Castelletto Sopra Ticino

  • Cosy small campsite
  • Nice restaurant and beach bar
  • Lots of water fun on the private beach at Lake Maggiore

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,311.73
Now £1,119.76

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before £979.49
Now £647.88

Campsites in Arona

You can make the most of your camping holiday in Arona. Camping in Arona with Roan means that you can get acquainted with the rich history and culture of the city, next to a refreshing dive in the pool. Furthermore, you can make trips in the area or go sailing on the lake. Book a camping near Roan and enjoy your holiday in Arona to the fullest!

Campsites in Arona