Campings bij Pisa

Campings bij Pisa

Pisa de stad van de scheve toren! Deze wereldberoemde toren van Pisa is hét aanzicht van deze Italiaanse stad! Roan Luxury Camping Holidays heeft meerdere prachtige campings vlakbij Pisa, de ideale vakantiebestemming voor gezinnen die graag naar een camping op vakantie gaan en toch de mooie steden van Italië willen bewonderen.

7 campings found

Show map
Overview of the pool complex at Roan camping Park Albatros.
Park Albatros

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - San Vincenzo

  • 3 large shallow lagoon pools with a wide slide
  • Accommodations on beautiful pitches
  • Make sure you visit friendly San Vincenzo
8.6

Mobile homes

(12 types available)
Sat 19 Apr - Sat 26 Apr
from 277.56
Overview pool Roan camping Norcenni Girasole.
Norcenni Girasole Club

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Figline Valdarno

  • 2 large swimming pool complexes with lagoon pool
  • Great restaurants and new bar 'Music & Fun'
  • Visit the cities of Siena, Pisa and Lucca
8.5

Mobile homes

(10 types available)
Sat 21 Sep - Sat 28 Sep
from 365.06

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Thu 01 Aug - Thu 08 Aug
from 1,397.51
The pool complex at Roan camping Montescudaio.
Montescudaio

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Montescudaio

  • Beautiful lagoon pool and 80 meter long slide
  • Mobile homes in nice shady rows
  • Go to the stunning white beaches of Vada
8.4

Mobile homes

(6 types available)
Thu 05 Sep - Thu 12 Sep
from 384.43
Overview of Roan camping Le Pianacce's water park.
Le Pianacce

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Castagneto Carducci

  • Pool with children's bath and fun water feature
  • Tents on shady pitches close to the pool
  • Visit Siena, Lucca and Volterra
8.5

Mobile homes

(7 types available)
Sat 07 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
from 313.75

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Mon 22 Jul - Mon 29 Jul
from 860.28
Overview of Roan camping Orbetello Camping Village.
Orbetello Camping Village

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Albinia

  • Pool complex with separate kids' pool & whirlpool
  • Mobile homes on shady pitches by the pool
  • 10 minutes from beautiful Porto Ercole
8.6

Mobile homes

(2 types available)
Mon 09 Sep - Thu 12 Sep
from 355.14
Freddy's water castle at Roan camping Le Capanne.
Le Capanne

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Bibbona

  • Large swimming pool with fantastic water play equipment
  • Mobile homes located on shady pitches
  • Close to the famous Bolgheri wine region
8.6

Mobile homes

(3 types available)
Thu 19 Sep - Thu 26 Sep
from 302.52

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Mon 05 Aug - Mon 12 Aug
from 1,534.38
Rosselba le Palme
Rosselba le Palme

Italy - Central and Southern Italy - Tuscany - Portoferraio

  • Fun swimming pool complete with slides
  • Lodge tents are located on shady pitches
  • Visit the friendly harbour town of Portoferraio
9.1

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Mon 19 Aug - Mon 26 Aug
from 886.16

Pisa

Pisa

Pisa