Campings in Rougemont

Campings in Rougemont

Rougemont is a beautiful town in the French Jura. You can find many forests which are perfect for a hike or to go cycling. The wooded hills in the area are extremely suitable for beautiful car rides, perfect for when it is not too hot. Rougemont is an excellent place for a camping holiday. You can easily book a camping in Rougemont with Roan online.

2 campings found

Show map
Domaine de Chalain
Domaine de Chalain

France - Central France - Jura - Doucier

  • Superb swimming pool complex with rapids
  • Relax and unwind in the sauna or steam room
  • Right on Lake Chalain
8.3

Ruby Lounge 2

Thu 21 Jul - Thu 28 Jul
Before £1,708.10
Now £1,624.29

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Before £781.37
Now £519.06

Tent

Gazebo

Thu 04 Aug - Sat 13 Aug
Now £1,510.24

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 08 Sep - Thu 15 Sep
Before £539.01
Now £361.53

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 10 Sep - Mon 12 Sep
Before £145.59
Now £105.81
Le Val de Bonnal
Le Val de Bonnal

France - Central France - Jura - Rougemont

  • Nice swimming pool complex with water playground
  • Accommodations on very spacious pitches
  • 4 lakes on the campsite for water recreation
8.4

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,389.18
Now £1,323.91

Tent

Gazebo

Tue 19 Jul - Tue 26 Jul
Before £1,031.73
Now £983.68

Cobalt Lounge 3

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before £513.24
Now £362.91

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before £841.81
Now £558.35

Luxurious enjoyment

When you go camping in Rougemont with Roan, then you will be staying in a luxurious mobile home or furnished bungalow tent. Your children will be able to enjoy themselves with the animation team or they can take a dive in the swimming pool. The area lends itself very well for a canoe trip. It is definitely worth it to book a camping in Rougemont. All Roan’s campings in Rougemont are fully equipped with the best facilities so that you can have a relaxed holiday.

Luxurious enjoyment