Camping in Sibenik

Camping in Sibenik

Sibenik is a city on the Adrian Coast in Croatia. The city is one of the oldest cities in Croatia and is a unique place to stay during your holiday. With Roan you can choose from several campings in Sibenik for an unforgettable holiday experience. Let yourself be surprised by the beauty of this old town and book an affordable holiday to this wonderful part of Croatia which is known for its history and culture.

4 campings found

Show map
Zaton Holiday Resort
Zaton Holiday Resort

Croatia - Croatian coast - Dalmatia - Zadar

  • Fabulous pool complex with fun water features
  • Shopping promenade & restaurants at the campsite
  • A short walk from the picturesque village of Nin
8.3

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 25 Jul - Mon 01 Aug
Before £2,141.71
Now £2,039.72

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Now £2,029.11

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 08 Sep - Thu 15 Sep
Before £784.07
Now £545.27

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
Before £741.96
Now £517.90

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Before £1,041.17
Now £694.26

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before £582.63
Now £414.34

Tent

Gazebo

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug
Before £1,131.46
Now £1,079.33

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £1,566.81
Now £1,493.56
Solaris Beach Resort
Solaris Beach Resort

Croatia - Croatian coast - Dalmatia - Sibenik

  • Aqua park with water features and slides
  • Located right on a beach, 4 kilometres long
  • Visit Krka's famous waterfalls!
8.1

Excellent Lounge camping area

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before £1,566.10
Now £1,417.86

Excellent Lounge resort area

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,528.63
Now £1,384.14

Excellent Campingzone

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 21 Jul - Thu 28 Jul
Before £1,716.14
Now £1,552.90

Excellent Resortzone

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now £1,469.70
Belvedere Trogir
Belvedere Trogir

Croatia - Croatian coast - Dalmatia - Trogir

  • Swimming pool with a view of the azure blue sea
  • Many facilities and fun entertainment programme
  • Historic city of Trogir just 10 minutes away
7.8

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before £393.91
Now £267.22
Karin
Karin

Croatia - Croatian coast - Dalmatia - Donji Karin

  • New swimming pool in 2022
  • Enjoy healing mud baths within walking distance
  • Small campsite for quiet, relaxing holidays

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul
Before £1,119.54
Now £1,015.95

A relaxed holiday

By booking a camping in Sibenik, you are assured of a relaxed holiday full of sun. The camping in Sibenik is equipped with various facilities to make sure that you have a relaxed holiday. You can go swimming in the swimming pool on the camping, or get a bite to eat in the restaurant. During you holiday on a camping in Sibenik you can go on a trip to the city centre or the bay of Sibenik. 

A relaxed holiday