Seaside campings in France

Seaside campings in France

Roan has many beautiful campings for you directly on the French Coast. De campings are widely spread along the French Coast. We have campings on the Côte d’Azur and along the coastline of the Languedoc. Every French seaside camping has her own atmosphere and charisma.

3 campings found

Show map
Les Méditerranées Beach Garden
Les Méditerranées Beach Garden

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Marseillan Plage

  • Enthralling swimming paradise with 2 long slides
  • Restaurant with roof terrace and sea view
  • Visit the seaside town of Cap d'Agde
8.3

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before £1,466.89
Now £972.84

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
Before £1,405.53
Now £1,026.83

Verde

Air con/decking

Thu 30 Jun - Sat 09 Jul
Before £1,420.29
Now £746.58

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul
Before £1,395.24
Now £732.54

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 18 Jun - Mon 27 Jun
Before £1,022.36
Now £551.58
Les Sablons
Les Sablons

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Portiragnes Plage

  • Large swimming pool complex with various baths
  • Mobile homes are located in magnificent parks
  • Beautiful wide sandy beaches just a walk away
8.5

Perpignan

Air con/decking/dishwasher

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Before £1,640.02
Now £846.31

Montpellier

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul
Before £2,051.88
Now £1,756.66

Montpellier

Air con/decking/dishwasher

Thu 11 Aug - Thu 18 Aug
Now £2,075.94
Le Serignan Plage
Le Serignan Plage

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Sérignan Plage

  • Large children's pool with fun water features
  • Mobile homes on sheltered pitches near the pool
  • Visit Aqualand in Le Cap d'Agde
8.4

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 14 Jul - Thu 21 Jul
Now £1,924.55

Luxury lodge tent

Toilet/shower/covered decking

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Now £1,390.20

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Now £1,314.19

Our French seaside campings

The Roan campings in the Languedoc-Roussillon are the perfect sun, sea and beach holiday destinations. The sandy beaches of the Languedoc are slowly descending in the Mediterranean Sea and are therefore a perfect beach holiday for families with younger children. Your camping at the Mediterranean Sea is a perfect base for a trip to one of the historical cities of Nîmes, Montpellier, Perpignan or Carcassonne.

De campings at the Côte d’Azur are based on the sunny beaches near the famous towns of St. Tropez, Cannes, Nice, Fréjus and Saint-Maxime.

Book your holiday to your favorite French camping today!

Our French seaside campings