Campings in Ruoms

Campings in Ruoms

Ruoms in the Ardèche is a popular holidaydestination for active families. This region is known for its many rivers of which the Ardèche is the most famous one. In Ruoms and surroundings you will find a lot of canoe rentals and is also used a lot every day during the summer months.

3 campings found

Show map
Le Ranc Davaine
Le Ranc Davaine

France - South of France - Ardèche - Ruoms

  • Beautifully landscaped pool on various levels
  • Accommodations on shady pitches
  • Near Ruoms with its lovely shops and restaurants
8.5

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £1,422.32
Now £1,355.39

Lodge tent Woody

Toilet/covered decking

Sat 02 Jul - Sat 09 Jul
Before £891.54
Now £472.96

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before £1,336.58
Now £876.66

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 13 Jun - Mon 20 Jun
Before £1,469.63
Now £736.40

Vision Lounge 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before £1,267.06
Now £833.33

Vision Relax 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul
Before £905.43
Now £486.36

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before £1,477.13
Now £964.14

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
Before £1,372.06
Now £1,182.72

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 14 Jun - Tue 21 Jun
Before £1,090.28
Now £576.94
Aluna Vacances
Aluna Vacances

France - South of France - Ardèche - Ruoms

  • Large pool complex and indoor swimming pool
  • Roan mobile homes overlooking the valley
  • Near the friendly village of Ruoms
8.3

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,159.57
Now £990.42

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before £1,295.36
Now £1,105.84

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before £1,146.51
Now £979.32

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before £1,514.83
Now £1,292.38

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun
Before £1,066.64
Now £538.95
Le Pommier
Le Pommier

France - South of France - Ardèche - Villeneuve-De-Berg

  • Pool complex with 12 slides
  • Near the beautiful Pont d'Arc
  • Extensive animation program
8.5

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul
Before £942.74
Now £478.23

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 19 Jul - Tue 26 Jul
Before £2,596.90
Now £2,381.98

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 25 Jun - Sat 02 Jul
Before £1,098.91
Now £554.75

Montelimar

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 27 Jun - Mon 04 Jul
Before £1,117.83
Now £564.03

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Sat 11 Jun - Sat 18 Jun
Before £563.76
Now £292.52

Book your favourite camping in Ruoms!

The image of the brightly coloured canoes in the Ardèche river is a well-known photo opportunity during your holiday in Ruoms, Ardèche. Besides the many rivers, Ruoms is also located in a beautiful nature reserve with several caves that you can visit. An excursion through the Canyon of the Chassezac River is highly recommended during your holiday at a campsite in Ruoms.

In Ruoms we have 3 campings, Aluna Vacances, Le Ranc Davaine and Le Grand Terre. All campings have a lot of facilities for all ages. The town of Ruoms has an authentic charming shopping street and a wine museum where you can taste all the wines of the Ardèche.

Book your favourite camping in Ruoms!